Book Review vs. Book Talk

Miss DreamyMarie

booktalk_logoWEB

I touched a little bit about this in this post but I really am not enjoying the book REVIEWING thing anymore but I love TALKING about books. I know my reviews are very conversational so it’s not like it’s going to be a HUGE change but I don’t want to look at it as reviewing anymore. I never started this blog to REVIEW books but just to talk about them! I just need to figure how I want to go about this change to book TALK vs book REVIEW blog. Will it include a format change? WHAT WILL IT LOOK LIKE?

Hey everyone!

So once again, I have come across another blog post that has inspired one of my own. I love the YA community–as I have mentioned countless times–and with that also comes the Book Bloggers and Book-Tubers. The image and quote above is from (twitter handle)@brokeandbookish Jamie…

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

